New Contract

4.5.1.4 Toolbar

In the top-right corner of the contract form, there are functions useful to manage the opened contract:

Cancel: Reverts the last change made to the contract

Delete: Deletes the opened contract.

Duplicate: Creates another copy of the currently selected contract, featuring the same properties, except for the code, which will be the same as the original contract, with "_n" appended at the end (where "n" represents the number of copies created for the same contract).
It's possible to duplicate an approved proposal, but the copy's type of contract will be "Proposal running", until its approval.

View log: Allows to view the operations performed on the selected contract.

Approve: Allows to approve manually the proposal and change the contract type to Proposal approved.

Rejected: Allows to reject manually the proposal and change the contract type to Proposal rejected.

Note: Both Approve and Rejected buttons are visible only if the contract type is "Proposal to evaluate" and only if the logged-in user is a supervisor. Approve button is visible also in case the contract type is "Proposal running".